INTRANZ

The triangular situation

The triangular situation is the basis of most positional tactics. Understanding and practicing this situation lays the foundation and perfects the essential skills of good cooperation.

Triangle practice is about the proper positional play necessary to fight with two or more fighters against a single, often better, fighter. This should be done in such a way that, if possible, no one is put at risk.

Blue are the attackers
Yellow is the single opponent

The basic idea is that the opponent is held on a central perpendicular between them, so that an isosceles triangle can always be formed. In doing so, the attackers slowly approach the opponent in parallel until the opponent is almost between them and thus the opponent can be fought from two sides. This requires both attackers to coordinate with each other, both in distance to the opponent and to each other

Schematic illustration: triangle situation - movement towards the opponent

Now, when the opponent moves towards one of the attackers, it is necessary that the latter does not merely move backwards to avoid it, but also moves towards his co-attacker at the same time. The latter should use the opportunity to attack or at least pursue the opponent. Thus, as the co-attacker moves toward the opponent, the movement away from the opponent and toward behind the co-attacker becomes a circular path around the currently unattacked co-attacker.

Schematic diagram: triangle situation - reaction to opponent

The numbers indicate the probable speed of the movements (including reaction speed)

Things get more complicated when there are three or four attackers, since matching attackers is no longer so easy.

There are two possible ways:

Two form a triangle and the rest stay between them slightly backwards, so that an arc is formed to the opponent. The attackers forming the triangle form it just as if they were doing it in pairs.

Schematic diagram: triangle situation - with 3s/4s team as a line

Two form a triangle, and the others stay behind it for now. Depending on their fighting strength or armament, they support the first line or send out runners. The attackers forming the triangle form it the same way as if they were doing it in pairs.

Schematic representation: triangle situation - with 3s/4s team as reserve

  • en/theoretisches/dreieck.txt
  • Zuletzt geändert: 2020-12-22 12:48
  • von Falke

Die Dreieckssituation

Die Dreiecksituation ist die Basis der meisten Stellungstaktiken. Das Verstehen und Einüben dieser Situation legt den Grundstein und perfektioniert die wesentlichen Fähigkeiten einer gute Zusammenarbeit.

Bei der Dreiecksübung geht es um das richtige Stellungsspiel, das nötig ist, um mit zwei oder mehr Kämpfern gegen einen einzelnen, oft besseren, zu kämpfen. Dies soll so geschehen, dass möglichst keinem ein Risiko entsteht.

Blau sind die Angreifer
Gelb ist der einzelne Gegner

Zwei Angreifer

Die Grundidee ist, dass der Gegner auf einer Mittelsenkrechten zwischen sich gehalten wird und so immer ein gleichschenkliges Dreieck gebildet werden kann. Dabei nähern sich die Angreifer dem Gegner langsam parallel an, bis sich dieser fast zwischen den beiden befindet und somit der Gegner von zwei Seiten bekämpft werden kann. Dazu ist es nötig, dass beide Angreifer sich aufeinander abstimmen, sowohl im Abstand zum Gegner als auch zueinander.

Schematische Darstellung: Dreiecksituation - Bewegung zum Gegner

Wenn der Gegner nun auf einen der Angreifer zugeht, ist es nötig, dass dieser nicht bloß rückwärts geht, um sich dem zu entziehen, sondern sich auch gleichzeitig in Richtung seines Mitangreifers bewegt. Dieser sollte die Gelegenheit nutzen, um den Gegner zu attackieren oder zumindest zu verfolgen. Da sich der Mitangreifer also auf den Gegner zubewegt, wird die Bewegung weg vom Gegner und Richtung hinter dem Mitangreifer zu einer Kreisbahn um den gerade nicht attackierten Mitangreifer.

Schematische Darstellung: Dreiecksituation - Reaktion auf Gegner

Die Zahlen geben die wahrscheinliche Geschwindigkeit der Bewegungen an (inklusive Reaktionsgeschwindigkeit)

Mehr als zwei Angreifer

Komplizierter wird das alles, wenn es drei oder vier Angreifer gibt, da die Abstimmung der Angreifer nicht mehr so einfach ist.

Dabei gibt es zwei mögliche Wege:

Weg 1

Zwei bilden ein Dreieck und der Rest bleibt zwischen den beiden leicht nach hinten versetzt, so dass sich ein Kreisbogen zum Gegner bildet. Die Angreifer, die das Dreieck bilden, bilden es genauso, als ob sie es zu zweit täten.

Schematische Darstellung: Dreiecksituation - mit 3er/4er Team als Linie

Weg 2

Zwei bilden ein Dreieck, und die anderen bleiben erst mal dahinter. Je nach Kampfkraft oder Bewaffnung unterstützen sie die erste Reihe oder senden Läufer aus. Die Angreifer, die das Dreieck bilden, bilden es genauso, als ob sie es zu zweit täten.

Schematische Darstellung: Dreiecksituation - mit 3er/4er Team als Reserve

Zurück

theoretisches/dreieck.txt · Zuletzt geändert: 2017-04-12 14:27 von Malin

Seiten-Werkzeuge

webbug